Office Locations

    Come Visit Us

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices EWM Realty has ten convenient locations open 7 days a week throughout South Florida. We welcome you to stop by any one of our offices to speak to an associate and start finding your dream home.

    Alhambra

    201 Alhambra Circle, Suite 1060
    Coral Gables, FL 33134
    305.960.2500

    Sherrie Porter
    Senior Vice President & General Sales Manager
    sherrie@ewm.com

    Aventura

    2750 NE 185 Street, Suite 101
    Aventura, FL 33180
    305.329.4900

    Nick Moskol
    Vice President & Sales Manager
    nick@ewm.com

    Brickell

    901 S. Miami Avenue, Suite 215
    Miami, FL 33130
    305.329.7600

    Nayla Benitez
    Vice President & Managing Broker
    benitez.n@ewm.com

    Coconut Grove

    3560 Main Highway
    Coconut Grove, FL 33133
    305.960.5300

    Patty O’Connell & Anita Cachaldora
    Vice Presidents & Sales Managers
    pattyoconnell@ewm.com & cachaldora.a@ewm.com

    Coral Gables-South Miami

    550 S. Dixie Highway
    Coral Gables, FL 33146
    305.960.2400

    Patty O’Connell & Anita Cachaldora
    Vice Presidents & Sales Managers
    pattyoconnell@ewm.com & cachaldora.a@ewm.com

    Key Biscayne

    644 Crandon Boulevard
    Key Biscayne, FL 33149
    305.960.5350

    Vivian Galego-Mendez
    Vice President & Managing Broker
    galegomendez.v@ewm.com

    Las Olas

    1700 E. Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 103
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
    954.306.7400

    Caroline Carrara
    Vice President & Managing Broker
    carrara.c@ewm.com

    Miami Beach

    419 W 41 Street
    Miami Beach, FL 33140
    305.674.4000

    Chris Basick
    Vice President & Managing Broker
    basick.c@ewm.com

    Pinecrest-Palmetto Bay

    12751 S. Dixie Highway
    Pinecrest, FL 33156
    305.960.2600

    Denise Sicuso
    Vice President & Managing Broker
    sicuso.d@ewm.com