Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2016 Google
Map data ©2016 Google
Map
Satellite

You're Welcome To Stop By

EWM Realty International has ten convenient locations open 7 days a week throughout South Florida. We welcome you to stop by any one of our offices to speak to an associate and start your real estate search. If you are looking to contact one of our associates directly, please visit Our Associates page.

EWM Alhambra office

Alhambra
201 Alhambra Circle, Suite 1060
Coral Gables, FL 33134

305.960.2500
Sherrie Porter
Senior Vice President & General Sales Manager
sherrie@ewm.com
EWM Aventura office

Aventura
2750 NE 185th Street, Suite 101
Aventura, FL 33180

305.329.4900
Nick Moskol
Vice President & Sales Manager
nick@ewm.com
EWM Brickell office

Brickell
901 South Miami Avenue, Suite 215
Miami, FL 33130-3043

305.329.7600
Nayla Benitez, P.A.
Vice President & Managing Broker
benitez.n@ewm.com
EWM Coconut Grove office

Coconut Grove
3560 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133-5904

305.960.5300
Leigh Fortuna
Vice President & Managing Broker
fortuna.l@ewm.com
EWM Coral Gables-South Miami office

Coral Gables-South Miami
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146-2701

305.960.2400
Anita Cachaldora / Patty O'Connell
Vice President & Sales Manager/Vice President & Sales Manager
cachaldora.a@ewm.com /pattyoconnell@ewm.com
EWM Key Biscayne office

Key Biscayne
644 Crandon Boulevard
Key Biscayne, FL 33149-2008

305.960.5350
Vivian Galego
Vice President & Managing Broker
galegomendez.v@ewm.com
EWM Las Olas office

Las Olas
1700 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 103
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-2466

954.306.7400
Caroline Carrara
Vice President & Managing Broker
carrara.c@ewm.com
EWM Miami Beach office

Miami Beach
419 W 41 Street
Miami Beach, FL 33140-3503

305.674.4000
Christian Basick
Vice President & Managing Broker
basick.c@ewm.com
EWM Pinecrest-Palmetto Bay office

Pinecrest-Palmetto Bay
12751 South Dixie Highway
Pinecrest, FL 33156-5955

305.960.2600
Denise Sicuso
Vice President & Managing Broker
sicuso.d@ewm.com
EWM Weston Town Center office

Weston Town Center
2000 Main Street Suite 103
Weston, FL 33326-3691

954.306.7200
Sean Person/Brian Williams
Vice President & Sales Manager/Vice President & Sales Manager
sean@ewm.com/brian@ewm.com

POPULAR RESIDENCES

For Sale

For Sale

For Sale

POPULAR COMMERCIAL

BE IN THE KNOW.

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE  UPDATES.

WORLDWIDE MARKETING PARTNERS