Office Locations

Stop in and see us. Whether you're looking to invest in, buy, or sell a property, please feel free to call or drop by any of our branch offices for help. An EWM Associate is always available to find answers to your real estate questions. There's bound to be an EWM location convenient to your neighborhood . . . We're everywhere you need us.

 
Alhambra

Alhambra

355 Alhambra Circle, Suite 950
Coral Gables, FL, 33134

305-960-2500
305-960-5200 FAX
VP, General Manager
Sherrie Porter sherrie@ewm.com
Aventura

Aventura

2750 NE 185th Street, Suite 101
Aventura, FL, 33180

305-329-4900
305-960-5280 FAX
Managing Broker
Theresa Schreiber terry@ewm.com
Brickell

Brickell

901 South Miami Avenue, Suite 215
Miami, FL, 33130-3043

305-329-7600
305-960-5285 FAX
Managing Broker
Denise Sicuso sicuso.d@ewm.com
Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove

3560 Main Highway
Miami, FL, 33133-5904

305-960-5300
305-960-5262 FAX
Managing Broker
Cristina Macia Allen allen.c@ewm.com
Coral Gables-South Miami

Coral Gables-South Miami

550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL, 33146-2701

305-960-2400
305-662-5646 FAX
Managing Broker
Anita Cachaldora / Patty O'Connell cachaldora.a@ewm.com / pattyoconnell@ewm.com
Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne

644 Crandon Boulevard
Key Biscayne, FL, 33149-2008

305-960-5350
305-960-5248 FAX
Managing Broker
Vivian Galego galegomendez.v@ewm.com
Las Olas

Las Olas

1700 East Las Olas Blvd., Suite 103
Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33301-2466

954-306-7400
954-764-7707 FAX
Managing Broker
Caroline Carrara carrara.c@ewm.com
Miami Beach

Miami Beach

419 Arthur Godfrey Road
Miami Beach, FL, 33140-3503

305-674-4000
305-960-5258 FAX
Managing Broker
Christian Basick basick.c@ewm.com
Pinecrest-Palmetto Bay

Pinecrest-Palmetto Bay

12751 South Dixie Highway
Pinecrest, FL, 33156-5955

305-960-2600
305-960-5202 FAX
Managing Broker
Maggie Buck buck.m@ewm.com
Weston Town Center

Weston Town Center

2000 Main Street
Weston, FL, 33326-3691

954-306-7200
305-960-5266 FAX
Managing Broker
Ines Garcia Garcia.I@ewm.com