Leadership Team

Recognizing talent and rewarding hard work, EWM Managers are a happy match to the branch office area or department they supervise. With special knowledge of the area their offices serve, EWM branch office managers handle the day-to-day operations and oversee transactions with care and attention.

Ron Shuffield

President 305-960-2525 Office
305-960-5260 Fax
shuffield@ewm.com

View Profile

Sherrie Porter,

Senior VP, General Sales Manager 305-960-2563 Office
305-960-5211 Fax
sherrie@ewm.com

View Profile

Patrick M. O'Connell

Senior VP, Business Development 305-960-2560 Office
305-960-5216 Fax
oconnell.p@ewm.com

View Profile

Hena M. Aguirre

Chief Financial Officer 305-960-2523 Office
305-960-5200 Fax
hena@ewm.com

View Profile

Debra Spadafora

Commercial / I.T. Division Manager 305-960-2557 Office
305-960-5228 Fax
debra@ewm.com

View Profile

Marta Toledo

Human Resources Manager 305-960-2532 Office
305-960-5221 Fax
marta@ewm.com

View Profile

Cristina Macia Allen

Managing Broker, Coconut Grove 305 960-5302 Office
305 960-5287 Fax
allen.c@ewm.com

View Profile

Christian Basick

Managing Broker, Miami Beach 305-674-4001 Office
305-960-5258 Fax
basick.c@ewm.com

View Profile

Maggie Buck

Managing Broker, Pinecrest-Palmetto Bay 305-960-2556 Office
305-960-5204 Fax
buck.m@ewm.com

View Profile

Anita Cachaldora

Sales Manager, Coral Gables-South Miami 305-960-2424 Office
305-960-5257 Fax
cachaldora.a@ewm.com

View Profile

Caroline Carrara

Managing Broker, Las Olas 954-306-7401 Office
954-764-7707 Fax
carrara.c@ewm.com

View Profile

Vivian Galego-Mendez

Managing Broker, Key Biscayne 305-960-5399 Office
Fax
galegomendez.v@ewm.com

View Profile

Ines Garcia

Sales Manager, Weston 954.659.1010 Office
Fax
garcia.i@ewm.com

View Profile

Patty A. O'Connell

Sales Manager, Coral Gables-South Miami 305-960-7777 Office
305-960-5218 Fax
pattyoconnell@ewm.com

View Profile

Theresa 'Terry' Schreiber

Managing Broker, Aventura 305-329-4910 Office
Fax
terry@ewm.com

View Profile

Denise Sicuso

Managing Broker, Brickell 305-329-7717 Office
305-960-5285 Fax
sicuso.d@ewm.com

View Profile
smart