Associate Directory

43 associates found.

 1 2 » 
Irene Annikova

Irene Annikova

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-490-1970 Cell
annikova.i@ewm.com
Indra Arango

Indra Arango

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
786.366.2681 Cell
indra.arango@me.com
Miriam Roldos-Baez

Miriam Roldos-Baez

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-951-1914 Cell
baez.m@ewm.com
Robbie Bell, PA

Robbie Bell, PA

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7632 Office
305-528-8557 Cell
480-287-8254 Fax
bell.r@ewm.com
Nayla Benitez, P.A.

Nayla Benitez, P.A.

Managing Broker, Brickell
Brickell Office
305 329 7611 Office
786-853-2333 Cell
786 441 5656 Fax
benitez.n@ewm.com
Richard H. Bogart

Richard H. Bogart

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
201-747-0677 Cell
bogart.r@ewm.com
Jackie Busato

Jackie Busato

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-815-4565 Cell
305-372-1770 Fax
busato.j@ewm.com
Jorge Luis Cantero, CIPS, CRB, CRS, TRC, GREEN Designee

Jorge Luis Cantero, CIPS, CRB, CRS, TRC, GREEN Designee

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7617 Office
305-793-5197 Cell
cantero.j@ewm.com
Laura Melissa Carrillo, P.A.

Laura Melissa Carrillo, P.A.

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-720-1739 Cell
carrillo.m@ewm.com
Daphne Collazo

Daphne Collazo

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-606-0345 Cell
collazo.d@ewm.com
Rona Daniels

Rona Daniels

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-373-1441 Cell
786-513-2206 Fax
daniels.r@ewm.com
Claudia Davila

Claudia Davila

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 x8401 Office
305-794-7675 Cell
davila.c@ewm.com
Xenia Dmitrieff, P.A.

Xenia Dmitrieff, P.A.

Associate
Brickell Office
305.329.7600 Office
917.822.4240 Cell
305.960.5285 Fax
xenia.d@ewm.com
Diana Dutriz

Diana Dutriz

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 x7609 Office
305.878.7515 Cell
dutriz.d@ewm.com
Raquel I. Echevarria

Raquel I. Echevarria

Associate
Brickell Office
305.329.7616 Office
305-300-2622 Cell
echevarria.r@ewm.com
Beatriz P. Fano

Beatriz P. Fano

Associate
Brickell Office
305.329.7600 Office
305.298.4039 Cell
fano.b@ewm.com
Lars Fitzgerald

Lars Fitzgerald

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 x7621 Office
305.989.1171 Cell
305.960.5285 Fax
fitzgerald.l@ewm.com
Maria Cristina Fontoura

Maria Cristina Fontoura

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
786-203-0449 Cell
fontoura.c@ewm.com
Robert Gasso

Robert Gasso

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305- 968-2281 Cell
gasso.r@ewm.com
Manuel Guillen

Manuel Guillen

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-968-5153 Cell
guillen.m@ewm.com
Jennifer Kahey

Jennifer Kahey

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-733-1888 Cell
Kahey.j@ewm.com
Maria E. Manso, P.A.

Maria E. Manso, P.A.

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305.978.0796 Cell
manso.m@ewm.com
Elisabeth Marty

Elisabeth Marty

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-972-4719 Cell
marty.e@ewm.com

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
info@moisesmiami.com
 1 2 »