Associate Directory

58 associates found.

 1 2 3 » 
Irene Annikova

Irene Annikova

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-490-1970 Cell
annikova.i@ewm.com
Adelaida M. Artime  'Ady', P.A.

Adelaida M. Artime 'Ady', P.A.

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
786-512-2467 Cell
305-758-6901 Fax
artime.a@ewm.com
Rachel Arvelo

Rachel Arvelo

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
786-420-1334 Cell
888-291-1728 Fax
arvelo.r@ewm.com
Miriam Roldos-Baez

Miriam Roldos-Baez

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-951-1914 Cell
baez.m@ewm.com
Jose Miguel Baez

Jose Miguel Baez

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
561-236-2694 Cell
baez.j@ewm.com
Jill Rene Balli

Jill Rene Balli

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305.924.4113 Cell
balli.j@ewm.com
Bernardita Banfi

Bernardita Banfi

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-600-9876 Cell
banfi.b@ewm.com
Mark Batey

Mark Batey

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305.609.2699 Cell
batey.m@ewm.com
Robbie Bell, PA

Robbie Bell, PA

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7632 Office
305-528-8557 Cell
480-287-8254 Fax
bell.r@ewm.com
Nayla Benitez, P.A.

Nayla Benitez, P.A.

Associate
Brickell Office
305 329 7611 Office
786-853-2333 Cell
786 441 5656 Fax
benitez.n@ewm.com
Nicolas Boucher, P.A.

Nicolas Boucher, P.A.

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-788-8035 Cell
boucher.n@ewm.com
Diamela Burguera

Diamela Burguera

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
786-218-5723 Cell
burguera.d@ewm.com
Jackie Busato

Jackie Busato

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-815-4565 Cell
305-372-1770 Fax
busato.j@ewm.com
Stefania Cambarau

Stefania Cambarau

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-965-1232 Cell
cambarau.s@ewm.com
Jorge Luis Cantero, CIPS, CRB, CRS, TRC, GREEN Designee

Jorge Luis Cantero, CIPS, CRB, CRS, TRC, GREEN Designee

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7617 Office
305-793-5197 Cell
cantero.j@ewm.com
Daniel C. Cook

Daniel C. Cook

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
407.864.7224 Cell
cook.c@ewm.com
Rona Daniels

Rona Daniels

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-373-1441 Cell
786-513-2206 Fax
daniels.r@ewm.com
Claudia Davila

Claudia Davila

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 x8401 Office
305-794-7675 Cell
davila.c@ewm.com
Silvia de Miranda

Silvia de Miranda

Associate
Brickell Office
305-668-0737 Office
305-215-6040 Cell
305- 665-9231 Fax
psmcorp@bellsouth.net
Diana Dutriz

Diana Dutriz

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305.878.7515 Cell
dutriz.d@ewm.com
Raquel I. Echevarria

Raquel I. Echevarria

Associate
Brickell Office
305.329.7616 Office
305-300-2622 Cell
echevarria.r@ewm.com
Lars Fitzgerald

Lars Fitzgerald

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 x7621 Office
305.989.1171 Cell
305.960.5285 Fax
fitzgerald.l@ewm.com
Adrian J. Foley

Adrian J. Foley

Associate
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
305-281-1377 Cell
foley.a@ewm.com
Lessie Franco

Lessie Franco

Listing and Sales Coordinator
Brickell Office
305-329-7600 Office
lessie@ewm.com
 1 2 3 »